项目团队 介绍团队

Hungtat Worldwide

Hungtat Worldwide Pty Ltd 有限公司(简称Hungtat)自从1996年起就成为位于黄金海岸中心的Carrara久负盛名的棕榈草甸高尔夫球场的业主, 总持有土地面积达380公顷。

棕榈草甸高尔夫球场由领先的澳大利亚高尔夫球手格拉汉姆·马什设计, 是黄金海 岸第一个锦标赛球场。高尔夫球星包括格雷格·诺 曼, 柯蒂斯·斯特兰格, 尼克·佛度,伊恩·贝 克·芬奇和布拉德·法克森都曾经在棕榈草甸高尔夫球场参加过澳大利亚奖金最高的赛事之一“棕榈 草甸杯”的比赛。

Hungtat对其承担的开发项目总是精挑细选。至今为止Hungtat已经完成下列项目:

“Kirribilli Grande” , 一个位于悉尼久负盛名的Kirribilli区的14层豪华公寓项目, 在悉尼港湾上, 悉尼歌剧院的正对面。

位于黄金海岸阔滩的“波浪”是一个5星级的34层大厦, 于2006年荣获享有盛誉的“安波利斯摩天大楼奖”的银奖章, 仅次于纽约的“赫斯特大厦”。

Hungtat当前在其独家品牌下正在创建位于棕榈草甸的Élevé。

Hungtat-Kirribilli-Grande Hungtat-The-Wave

Archidiom 设计公司

Archidiom设计公司于1999年1月成立于黄金海岸。 公司的理念是: 建筑如语言, 形成了许多我们当今城市的基础。公司的董事综合各自的经验,与一群才华横溢的建筑师与设计师组成团队, 以共同创造与众不同的建筑样式。

Archidiom设计公司团队为每个项目带来多元技能与经验, 从设计豪华住宅、高层居民楼, 到酒店与度假村。

Archidiom

Project Team Introducing The Team

Hungtat Worldwide

Since 1996 Hungtat Worldwide Pty Ltd (“Hungtat”) has owned the prestigious and iconic Palm Meadows Golf Course located at Carrara in the heart of the Gold Coast as part of a total land holding in the area of approximately
380 hectares.

Palm Meadows Golf Course was designed by leading Australian golfer Graham Marsh and was one of the first championship courses on the Gold Coast. Golfing royalty including the likes of Greg Norman, Curtis Strange, Nick Faldo, Ian Baker Finch and Brad Faxon have all played Palm Meadows Golf Course in what was one of Australia’s richest tournaments
– the Palm Meadows Cup.

Hungtat has been very selective in undertaking developments.
To date Hungtat has completed:–

“Kirribilli Grande” located in Sydney’s prestigious suburb of Kirribilli. Kirribilli Grande is a luxury 14 apartment project on Sydney Harbour looking directly at the Sydney Opera House.

“The Wave” located in Broadbeach on the Gold Coast. The Wave is a five star 34 level building located in the heart of Broadbeach on the Gold Coast. The Wave received a Silver Award in the prestigious 2006 Emporis Skyscraper Awards coming second to New Yorks City’s “Hearst Tower”.

Hungtat will now build further on their exclusive brand by creating
Élevé at Palm Meadows.

Hungtat-Kirribilli-Grande Hungtat-The-Wave

Archidiom Design

Archidiom Design was founded and established on the Gold Coast in January 1999. With the philosophy that building, like language, forms the foundation of many of our cities today, the directors draw on their combined experience to create a vehicle for the team of talented Architects and Designers to come together to share their vision in creating a unique style of architecture.

The team at Archidiom Design bring a diverse range of skills and experience to every project, from designing homes to multi-level residential high-rises, hotels and resorts.

Archidiom